So you can plan in advance please take note of our operating hours over the festive period.

Over Christmas our office hours will be operating as follows:

Monday 21st December  08:30 – 17:00

Tuesday 22nd December  08:30 – 17:00

Wednesday 23rd December 08:30 – 17:00

Thursday 24th December 08:30 – 13:00

Friday 25th December – Closed
Monday 28th December – Closed public holiday

Tuesday 29th December 08:30 – 17:00

Wednesday 30th December 08:30 – 17:00

Thursday 31st December 08:30 – 13:00

Friday 1st January – Closed
Monday 4th January – 08:30 – 17:00 (No deliveries available due to public holiday)

Tuesday 5th January 08:30 – 17:00

Please note that the out of hours service will still be available to our customers.